Tony Stark’s Watch in Iron Man

23 09 2008

Now that Iron Man DVD/Blu-Ray are about to hit the shelves next week, I now finally know what kind of watch Tony Stark wore in the movie. I know it’s a Bvlgari but I can’t get my fingers on what model he’s wearing. But today I know. According to Watches Infoniac.com, Tony Stark wore 2 Bvlgari watches. The first one is Bvlgari Diagono Chronograph and the second one is Bvlgari Diagono Retrograde Moonphase. Honestly I didn’t notice that he wore the Chronograph version but I remembered that I really like the Retrograde Moonphase one.

My ideal Iron Man DVD boxset would come with 2-disc DVD and this Bvlgari Diagono Retrograde Moonphase, hehe. Check out the article.

Bvlgari Diagono Retrograde Moonphase

Bvlgari Diagono Retrograde Moonphase

Actions

Information

One response

8 02 2012
Bo

The watch is called the complication mp n it costs 32g’s

Leave a Reply

