Righteous Kill

10 09 2008

I don’t know that if it’s just me or not. But somehow I’m not that excited for “Righteous Kill” starring Robert DeNiro and Al Pacino. It’s DeNiro and Pacino!! I’m supposed to be excited by this, right? Strangely I’m not excited. Partly because I’m not entirely sold on the trailer. But I was really excited to see them in “Heat” back in 1995. I remember watching “Heat” trailer gave me goosebump because I’m so excited to see DeNiro and Pacino in the same movie.

But for “Righteous Kill”, it doesn’t feel that excited to me. What do you guys think?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

